Some people become famous at a young age. Is it a good or bad thing?

There is no age for getting the fame. Some can attain the success at their early age in life which leads to the ranging beliefs among people’s, whether it has a positive impact or a negative impact. Although there are certain positives of this on the individual front, I believe it lays more bad impressions at society.

To begin with, Being famous at an early age of adolescence has numerous benefits at the personal level. Firstly, youth have the clear directions towards their career. This is because they are above the dilemma of selecting the vocational path that assists to sustain their bais necessities. Secondly, Multiple advertising agencies prefer to select them as the face of their product; thereby, young personalities have more financially sound at a younger age. For instance, a recent news report revealed that fresh faces in the field of advertisement are getting a comparable package to famous actors. Therefore, a healthy bank balance at initial age assists them to pursue their dreams.

However, People getting famous at a young age have more negative effects on societal front. Initially, fame resists the person to complete their studies until graduation level. This aspect will result in lesser intellectual youth in society; consequently, hampers the societal growth as a whole. Additionally, societies tend to make famous personalities as their role models. In the age of adolescence, famous pupils are not competent enough to differentiate right and wrong their one wrong deed influence the society in a negative manner. To illustrate, a survey conducted by times now depicts that 30% children in India are more inclined to drugs, listening to the rap songs of young artists.

To recapitulate, every person in the world has the dream to be famous. Although getting fame at a young age has several personal benefits such as having big bank balance and right career directions, I reckon it has a more negative impact on the society due to one’s immature nature and lesser literacy rate.