Some people believe that the best way to spend a holiday in a foreign country is to go out to meet people instead of staying in the hotel most of the time. what is your opinion? give reasons and include relevant examples from your own experience.

Vacation time in abroad place is great when people travel to outskirts in the local market instead of staying in a hotel is believed by some people. In my opinion, I agree with the notion that gives fabulous experience to the traveller is aware of the society, traditions, crowd and many more things.

Majority of foreign trips involves different religion and customs. Travelling from one country to another you will find the difference in many ways, by resting in the lounge will not benefit anyhow to the visitor. In a foreign visit, a person can make himself aware of their festivals, different means of entertainments and moreover social life of the people living there, where difference and similarities can be observed and compared to know in details.

Interaction with locals can help the visitor to know about the nature of food consumption and wearing style of clothes. Which somehow will convince that there are many similar things even though religions are different. For illustration, traveling from India Hindu nation to Kuwait Muslim nation, allow the person to believe that religion wise both the countries are completely different although the food consumption and means of entertainment are very similar like, chapatis are daily meal in both in regions, use of musical instruments like guitar in music composition and the role of music for the entertainment purpose is similar.

In conclusion, exploring the local market, and outskirt trips are the better way to spend holidays on the overseas trip which will expand the knowledge and remembered for the life time as it involves personal experience.