Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Indubitably, education is one of the most crucial things which helps everyone's to earn their bread and butter. It is often argued by certain individuals that juveniles should devote their time to participate in educational activities during their leisure time otherwise it is invaluable time. Certainly, I concur with this notion.

Apparently, studying educational activities in leisure time holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To commence with, educational activities inclines the analytical skills of a child. To illustrate, teenagers who are playing games like chess perform exceptionally in their academics and later become successful in their future. The credit goes to the parents who ensured that their child becomes an intelligent person and would gain productivity in his or her entire life. Moreover, juveniles will be focused on terms of building their career and future prospects. Plus, they will start realizing the responsibilities which they want to follow in their adulthood.

Further, juveniles could become great professors or mentors in their adult stage while studying from these activities because, in some countries, most of people know the value of education which can only help you to live with your necessities in your life. Finally, they could become great leaders and could be involved in participating in developing a good society as an educated person can only make a meaningful contribution in society.

In conclusion, educational activities uplift the standard of health and wealth. Thus, adolescents should consume free time in fruitful activities which can be later on become profitable for their future prospects.