Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money nowadays has become the crucial issue for any community. Since everything is being rerated to it, a plethora of actions need a strong financial status. therefore, lots of individuals believe that children should be taught how to use money wisely. In my point of view, I totally agree with it and this essay will explore this issue in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

First of all, there is no doubt that pupils spend most of their day at school. thus, it considered the most adequate place to learn some more practical skills such like money management, which's not applicable to be learnt outside. Second of all, schools might have special and well prepared staff who have the capabilities to trained students on the optimal money usages. For example, plenty of schools follow a new education style that's mainly rely on the interaction between pupils. so, teaching them the best method of money management will be extremely valuable and meaningful for them.

Thirdly, the backbone of any nation's economy is to have a fairly number of local investors and businessmen. As, they help the country to be financially independent by opening and creating several job opportunities. However, local investors usually few. therefore, preparing children in early ages at schools, will definitely participate on having a prosperous economic in the future. Finally, undoubtedly that there is a conspicuous gap between the rich and the poor. this gap due to various problem, but the major dilemma that most of people especially young generation fall in mismanagement of financial resources. For instance, many individuals put themselves in very risky circumstances by running their own businesses with not enough experience to do so. As a result, they unfortunately exacerbate their financial status if they loss.

In conclusion, money is extremely vital for all people to evolve their quality of life. thus, schools should concentrate on enhancing the upcoming generations to utilize such a great resource effectively.