Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school.

A significant number of people opine that pupils must not be given home duties from school every day. Whereas, others argue that to achieve good grades in education, homework should be mandatory every single day. In my opinion, home jobs from school teachers should be voluntary and not on an everyday basis. The positives and negatives will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail.

The education system of young people makes them well disciplined and develop their base skills. Performing Homework on daily continues the progress in a systematic way and makes them a master in a particular activity but only at the institutional level. Therefore, the home tasks must be according to the person’s willingness. For illustration, repeating the same task on an everyday basis makes the man perfect in doing that but the world of competition demands multi-skilled manpower.

Another predominant factor is doing the school work at home keeps the individual away from social activities. There is a lot to learn from society and other curricular activities for the young birds. For example, games like cricket, football are way more beneficial in teaching team building and human behaviour which cannot be learnt from school education. Hence, social gathering plays a pivotal role in a person’s life and makes them more strong and competent to face the challenges of the world.

In conclusion, children's timetable is already packed with different school jobs and they have no time to develop interpersonal skills. Therefore, they must work on developing these skills as well to remain active in the competitive market. Which can be acquired by doing social activities instead of daily school works.