Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

Jobless youth and homeless individuals are a big concern of worry to the society. Some individuals believe that the state needs to take the responsibility of poor people, such as, individuals without a job and a displaced persons. In my opinion, saving lives of homeless people is essential and aid to jobless would boost the economy of nation.

Firstly, many orphan children are forced to become beggars or perform criminal activities by lawbreakers. It is often observed that juvenile involvement in criminal activities as rules and regulations for them are not that strict as compare with adults, therefore, they are being harassed to perform offending tasks by adult offenders to earn money. Currently on the records of Mumbai police has proven the homeless youngster’s involvement in crime scene is huge in numbers.

Secondly, government should support unemployed youth by providing jobs or other financial support. Wealth is an important requirement in the society to have good quality life, unemployed youth means lack of money, and consequently lack of basic necessities to the person as well as his family. Latter impacts the national economy in the form of poverty. For instance, the government of USA support their educated unemployed youth by providing jobs and other amenities to keep the poverty index low on global scale.

In conclusion, backing jobless youth is vital as it directly impacts the status of the nation on world level. As well as, protecting homeless youth is essential to break the backbone of criminal minded people. Hence, I agree and believe that the support from a government is helpful for some reasons as a whole.