Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people s way of life Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Today, human life and how to improve it is one of the greatest topics among people. However, a lot of things can affect human’s lifestyle negatively such as climate change and economy. In this short essay, I will elaborate how each of them can damage the way that people live terribly, and why I think the economy has more influence.

Although climate change impacts on human being’s life gradually, in most cases, they will last forever, namely global warming and desertification. In my country, Iran, due to changes in precipitation patterns in last few decades, deserts are growing extremely fast that means a lot of people have to leave their hometown forever, and immigrate to other areas to begin a new life. On the contrary, in some other areas, the high amount of rainfall has led to catastrophic floods that has damaged lots of lands and properties.

Nowadays, economy classify people in different groups in which they have to follow a certain lifestyle that will also affect their mindset. Of course, this classification is not rigid, and individuals can ascend or descend due to many external and internal reasons. Consequently, almost all people are involved with economical problems. For instance, many people have to work for extended hours to earn their living expenses. Also, every day, lots of people get laid off from their work or are at the risk of it. Hence, economical issues and thinking about how to manage them, is the main concern of all of us.

As a conclusion, although climate change’s impacts are irreversible and permanent on the way that people live, economy is the main anxiety of human being. It doesn’t matter in which economical level people are, they are always thinking about it. Besides, I believe, looking deep, climate change can be one of the greatest external reasons of economical problems. As a result, in my opinion, economy has the greatest impact on how mankind lives.