Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Effective education has become a burning issue for many parents nowadays. While some people, as well as me, believe that teachers tend to contribute to students success more, others disagree with this claim. There are valid arguments from both sides which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, professional tutors have special skills for teaching and are able to present all the material in more structured way. It seems to influence on academic performance positively. As a result, students may comprehend the course deeper and spend less time for learning. Another argument may be the fact, that experiensed teachers may contribute to creation of working environment on lessons. For instance, less motivated and organized student tend to work better with a teacher. Finally, excellent teacher may gave real measure students archivements as well as find a way to support and encourage his student in case of any challengeses.

On the other hand, some people feel, that personal attitude to education is the main factor of educational success. Firstly, any teacher has no change to work effictively, if student do not want to develop and spend time for education. In other words, not motivated students may pay attention less for education, miss lessons and not prepare their homework. Secondly, students may build a personal program for learning some area depending on their current skills level and knowledge, whereas theachers tends to follow a general educational program.

All in all, despite the view that some students may receive education without any tutor, I would claim that this way of studing tend to require self-orginising skills from students, which may be a challenge, whereas it may be avoided on the lessons with professional tutor.