Some people believe that family is more important than friends. What do you think?

There are a great debatable between the role of friends or family. While some people believe that family is more crucial than friends. However, while I agree that family will be a part of everyone in their life, I defenitely don’t think that it is important.

To begin with, it is argue that most parents will always stand up with their child on any circumstances. Although I concede that each of this children have their friend, who is always live along with them on some action, the problem is that some friendship often maintain on a few level of time. If any person have a problem in their life, they always have a place to rely on, which is called “ family”. These parent will give us an efficient advise so that they can tackle their problem so easily. As a result, a particular family always a major feature which appear on the live of people.

However, despite the role of family, I believe that friends can influence to the improvement of any people. Which means that they can also perform a supreme role in individual developments and give support to each other if they want. For example, if any individuals get trouble at anything but are not gained the support of family, friend will help with each other. Moreover, a person can give relief to his mind by talking with friends easily and the same peer group helpful to him directly or indirectly for creating an individual personality.

To conclude, both friend and family are the factors that ditacte how individuals improve and exist, and no one can live without any of them. In fact, I would argue that people should balance their times on not only family but also their buddy.