Some people believe that goup learnings process is beneficial. But, some other prefer to learn alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the group learning process has become popular. Some people prefer to learn things in a team instead of lonely. This essay will completely agree with this view.

One of the key reasons why learning in a team is preferable to educating lonely is that group learning demand less time for the learning process. Generally, a student cannot understand all the contents in a single lecture of the mentor. In a group, any member who does not realize any issue properly is expected to find assistance from other members within the group without taking a significant amount of time. Thus, the required time for the learning would be fewer in a group in comparison to that of individually. To illustrate, during my university time, rarely have I finished any project on time when I worked alone.

Another critical reason for choosing group learning over learning alone is that the team learning process teaches the way of collaborating with group members. Most often, people who learn things in a group usually learn a part of the project and assist other members to understand their assigned parts; later they cooperate to understand the entire content. Therefore, people who conduct their learning process absorb the collaboration process better than those who learn individually. According to a recent study by Oxford University, most of the students who worked in group projects adjust well with colleagues in their professional workplace.

In conclusion, learning in a group is superior to that of alone, because this will require less time for the learning process and facilitate to grasp the co-operation procedure with team members. In reality, the more the people learn in a team, the superior the people’s efficiency will be.