Some people believe that it is best to accept difficult situations such as having an unsatisfactory job or a lack of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Promoting violence by singers, computer games and movies among young people has raised concerns in many societies. We will discuss the most serious problems arising, and two ways in which the worries can be allayed.

Arguably the gravest problem caused by adopting violence in programs which children are exposed to them is to breed juvenile delinquents who certainly have ill effects on the society. These children seem to be more susceptible group of community to be persuaded to commit criminal actions. A further serious impact is the disruption to their relationships, especially with their peers and family. they may ultimately become aggressive and offensive, so that their ability to sustain relationships with both their circle of friends and family members will drastically curtail. The long-term consequences of this issue may include depression, isolation and academic underperformance. Thus, we can argue that developing violence in programs which are aimed at children may be harmful.

To counteract theses dangers, perhaps the most effective and most immediate remedy would be for government and politicians to ban brutality promotion in such programs. For example, members of parliament may pass a law in order to control strictly these kinds of programs, as it is being suggested in Iran. this would less the anxiety of breading young criminals and prevent them from being persuaded to commit crime. Another solution may be to encourage parents to control their children needs strictly, so that they can learn safely and boost their knowledge using nonviolent programs. Instigating these measures will possibly dispel all concerns.

In conclusion, the main problems seem to be breeding crime and potential relationship breakdown. The key solution would be implementation of censorship policy and strict family control on children requirements.