Some people believe that it is better to grow up children in cities rather than in the countryside. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

it is important to consider the environment where our children should be raised in. While some people believe that it would be much convenient to raise the minors in countryside rather than in a big city, others argue that the latter is better for several reasons.

On the one hand, raising kids in countryside might be more convenient as the society in such areas is smaller, and the life-style is simpler than in big cities. this not only leads to less complications between schoolboys, but also results in a lower crime rate among teenagers. A recent study by the Canadian psychological Association illustrated that bullying rate in secondary schools in Manitoba, which is an urban province in Canada, is quarter the number of which in Ontario. Thus, it is believed that countrysides' children could have healthier psychology and safer childhood.

On the other hand, big cities can sufficiently provide minors with the state-of-the-art education which is provided in a myriad types of schools, hence hopefully preparing them,by watching and experiencing, to achieve high standard levels of knowledge that can trigger their future careers. The results or such modern lifestyle is raising successful future workers. To illustrate this idea, a recent research, which was established by studying four massive corporations in the US, showed that the number of workforce pioneers who were raised in big cities are 70% higher than the number of those who grew up in countryside.

In conclusion, although there is a number of psychological and social advantages of raising children in urban areas, In my opinion, growing up in big cities is a better option for today's children because of the higher life standards and educational facilities that can nourish their futures.