Some people believe that it is better to grow up children in cities rather than in the countryside. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

bringing up children is a matter for many debates. it is thought by some that youngsters should be brought up in cities, however others have the notion that they should reside in villages. I firmly believe that children should be in cities rather than in rural areas in their childhood.

life in cities may ruin the future of children and this is why some people support village life. Since in urban areas everything is available such as drugs, drinks, fast food and so on, students have the tendency to use it and may become addict to these things, which may cause many health issues in future, for instance, cancer, mental problems and so on. Therefore, while living in cities the chance is more to have a miserable future.

many people including me support the city life, as it provides a good quality life style for children. The city schools guarantee high standard education, moreover, students could interact with people who live society life, to whom many have to be in contact for their bright future. To illustrate this situation, many pupil have been achieving good heights in their life as they get training from their young age itself about how to interact with others. many students are smart enough to communicate with each other, because they trained for that. Thus, living a city bring huge benefits to children in their future life.

In conclusion, even though city life offer many unwanted facilities, yet it could be solved if it is well handled by parents, it gives the high quality life for youngsters. I hope in future parents pay attention to the problems faced by children in city life to have a bright future ahead.