Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

It is cardinal equivocal piece of information that, Sport person and entertainment faces are getting more money by their work and promotions whereas some people thinks that professional degree holder should earn more money as compare to other. I agree that, Professional person is playing cardinal role in country’s development that why we can to pay them higher than other. This essay going to elaborate both side with examples and tenable conclusion.

On the agree side, People have to do lot of education who want to be a profession degree holder along this his/her parent have to spend more money as compare to other cost in other words, if one person who want to be a doctor then he need to do hard work in study. According to experts say, if any student wants to be a doctor then student must be study at least 12 hours per day. Beside this when parents want to be doctor to their child then cost of course is very high which is do not affordable for some people. Another point is, Professional courses are playing momentous role to develop nation. For Example, Engineer are fall under profession course and engineer can build very good innovative ideas to develop nation however engineers are not so popular as compare to sport person or actor.

Furthermore, Sport person and famous personalities always on top to gain higher money because they are use in advertisement which not always selling right product to customer however, due to their famous personalities some company offer then higher pay but is it worth? Why company pay higher money for their 30 seconds role in company? Because they are role model and people likes to follow them.

Conclusion, if profession course is playing cardinal role to develop nation and it has high expense with lot of practice to be a professional person then why not they cannot get higher payment to their work. They should be pay more than sport man and entertainer.