Some people believe that regular exercise and diet are not necessary to live a long and healthy life.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Exercising regularly and balanced diet is generally advised by the doctors inorder to live a healthy life. Some people have alternative views, stating that it is given undue importance. I totally diasgre with them. In this essay, I will explain the impact of exercise and diet on the health and life of the people.

To begin with, first and foremost, body requires certain vital vitamins and minerals for proper growth and development. So, it is mandatory according to health experts to follow proper diet schedule. Issue related to diets are often neglected, people do not give it necessary considertation hence it leads to many health problems such anameia, hair loss, blood pressure and diabetes to name few. Further, dietician proclaims that most of the stress related issues are related to our diet, so it has huge significane on our mental health. Thus, Corrections in diet plan will help not only in averting health issues but also help in leading happy life.

Similarly, execise plays an important role in the life of the humans. As most of the work is done by the machines leading to the reduction in the physical activities of the person. In this scenario, exercising has a huge role to play, helping in toning up the body and burning extra calories. Moreover, hormones secretions are linked with the physical activity, so, it make sure body has right hormonal balance. Last but not least, exercise develops muscles which keeps the bones intact and maintain body posture. Leading to a good physique and better metabolism.

In conclusion, considering all the benefits of diet and exercise have on our life, one should be encouraged to strictly follow them in their life. Consequences of poor diet and lack of exercise are alarming leading to the death of the person. So it is never to late to start, prevention is better than cure. Make it part of daily routine so that one can live an exemplary life.