Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effect on society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although there are noticeable arguments in favor of negative consequences of extending application of robots, I personally believe that robots will certainly be an inevitable part of our future world.

Current trend of using robots in vast variety fields and functions, causes some worries among pessimistic technology observers. They express that workers in manufacturing and construction sector may be replaced by robots and this automatized processes may lead unemployment rate to an impressive growth. Furthermore there are some other issues to be concern in regard of regulatory and ethical matters. As far application of Artificial intelligence is becoming more Prevalent in robotic technology, doubts about the negative outcomes and effects of smart robots on different aspects of human life are increasing. For instance some journalists have begun to write articles about possibility of getting human life control by robots and making destructive decisions against humankind life and environment.

On the other hand, I believe that there are more benefits for society to use advantage and progressive feature of robots. Firstly, it is clear that using robots in product lines, makes them more efficient and effective. As a result, total productivity of factories will definitely increase. It also will improve the quality of goods, so customers satisfaction will be attract. Secondly, as robots are more reliable in heavy duty missions, they can help rescue teams and assist military services in hazardous circumstances. For example in case of getting stuck in an ice storm on mountains, a robotic rescue team can operate more rapid, accurate and safe.

For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that advantages of robots for our future life are clearly more than its Probable disadvantages