Some people believe teaching children at home is best for child development while others thing that it is important for your child to go to school discuss advantages of both and give your opinion.

education plays a pivotal role in an individual’s life. however, in this recent era, there are different ways of teaching, few are in a favour of educating their kids at school to groom them properly where kids grasp fast by looking at other kids. On the other hand, few people prefer their kids to learn at home. I am going to discuss some advantages of both the approaches.

Firstly, let us take a look at the merits of home schooling. there are people who considers this method to be more beneficial for child’s growth. children at home get the personal attention from parents which results in good academic results. parents can focus on their kids and helps them in the area where more attention is required as they are very much aware of their child’s weaknesses. Thus it can be said that children at home can learn their subjects at their pace.

On the other hand, many consider school to be the best place to learn things quickly and in a more efficient manner. children learn quickly by looking at other children. Moreover, schools focus on personality development as well as on the moral values also. they perform tasks in a team enabling them to learn teamwork. Now a days, school have a concept of e-classes, smart classes which introduces a child to a whole new level and can motivate them to develop their interest in a particular field at a very young age. they can outshine in sports as well by representing their school, country at a national level. Furthermore, a child should be introduce to hardships of life too rather than keeping him/her in a protective environment.

taking everything into consideration, I would say that both the points have its own merits. however, in order to survive in this world, students should be motivated to study at school instead of studying at home. Although, Government should enforce law to make attendance mandatory at school.