Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s

development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Educating pupils at home is the superior method for a child's upbringing are believed by many people. On the other hands, rest of them argue that institutional education is pivotal for the kids growth. In my opinion, the knowledge provided in the schools or universities is way beneficial for any learner. In this essay both the views will discussed in the following paragraphs in detail.

Firstly, Learning at residence benefits the kid in terms of personal focus with detail analysis. Parental education can guide the children in a sensitive and caring manner, in which they gets an individuals attention and elaborated guidelines for each subjects. Furthermore, the learning with parents is also profitable to discuss the problems without hesitation. For example, tutoring by guardian or family members will aim the children to discuss all the related matters to have clear path for education.

Secondly, acquiring knowledge in schools is competitive, disciplined and punctual. In the institutes children have tobe on time everyday, face competition and challenges from other students. Moreover, extra curricular is the part of school education which helps the student in the overall growth and development. I believe, the knowledge gained in the educational institutes is not comparable with any other learning system.

In conclusion, both the ways have own prospective and helps the person to build the career. Although, the knowledge received in the university system by aspirant improve the life in different aspects such as manners, punctuality and other activities which helps to have well versed path ahead for life.