some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. others believe that it is better to spend this time doing something related to the schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

In recent years, the whole world has been changing enormously at the speed of light with the advent of new ideas and concepts. Furthermore, parents have become busier than before as a result of increasing living expenses and demands, hence, some parents find themselves with very little free time. Accordingly, A controversial debate, though, which is often raised concerning the ethos of this issue is whether parents should spend their leisure time having fun or doing schoolwork with their kids. Ergo, when it comes to my stance, by weighing up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that having fun with children bridges the gap between children and parents for three reasons which I will explore in the following.

First and foremost, the prime reason why I am of such a belief is that as we all know that memory is the only thing that left when time passes. Even though childhood is short vis-à-vis a man's lifespan, people have always described their teens' stories as unforgettable ones. As an illustration, I remember so well every single moment of playing games with my parents.

By the same, another paramount reason that must be mentioned here is that as experts say "stop trying to perfect your children, but keep trying to perfect your relationship with them". Therefore, if parents want to prioritize their kids' needs, they will have to take much more care to their children's emotions. Which is why the most important parental duty is to give kids a real sense of confidence, belonging and security at home which cause them to share their thoughts and events with them.

last but not least, it is undeniable fact that doing some things that are related to kids' school work is challenging. If student's had not done their schools' task's it would make their parents irritate who already face a huge deal of stress at work. As a result, reprimand seems unavoidable, which leads to sadness, deprivation, and hopelessness for both groups. As a result, teaching tasks should be delegated to teachers.

In conclusion, according to the aforementioned reasons, I definitely I believe that the parents who are preoccupied with work should use their little spare time for joining activities like games and sports with their kids rather than assisting their studies to strengthen the family relationship. To sum up, having discussed the rationales, I am

of the opinion that having fun with their children brings about a harbinger of far better times to come for families.