Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work.

Which do you think is the best way to choose a career? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people are more concerned about their goals. But, other persons select a job according to the respect and honor at the present according to them pay will be given to them. I think that selecting a role in which you are satisfied. In this essay, I will try to discuss both views and try to draw some conclusion.

Firstly, I believe that select a career in your interest field. For example, if you select a job out of interest you will not enjoy the work you will end up with stress and anxiety, it leads to disaster. Therefore, select a career in your own field of interest.

Secondly, I think that select a job according to the financial status. For instance, if you are not supporting your family to give needs. such as Education, Health, and accommodation then you will be a failure in the end. Further, it is very important in choosing a career wisely.

On the other hand, some people believe that selecting a job according to social status, will also end up with a happy and healthy life. Every person has their own belief in seeing the world in selecting their requirement. I cannot judge anyone for selecting a career.

In conclusion, I think that selecting a career according to the interested field and financial support to the loved ones then you will be happy with the work and personal life. it depends on you what is right and correct for your carrer.