Some people choose to eat no meat or fish.

They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Although a minority cogitate that ingestion of vegetarian meals fulfill the aspired nutrition level of a body and mitigate the environmental crisis. Still, a huge portion of populace vocalize that consuming meat or sea food is advantageous as it not only ensures equilibrium in food chain but also aid in healing from ample ailments.Thus, I adamantly oppose this belief of consuming farmed and organic food only.

Undoubtedly, the diet primary relying on vegetarian food is highly nutritious and do not put the human beings in the peril of chronic epidemic. Notably, this meal is easy to digest and is conductive in nurturing the physical requisite by assuring the flow of vital minerals and vitamins and in the body. Also, it is a matter of grief that annihilation of humans in China is the consequence to deadly epidemic 'The Corona virus 19' which has emerged owing to the eating of reptiles. Sadly, I believe that non-vegetarian meals are often lethal. Therefore, vegetarian eating habits are quite conductive in satisfying distinct nutritional demands of body.

By ill luck, the spurt in inorganic farming has trimmed the nutritional value , thus the shift to non vegetarian food is the need of the hour as it entitles humans with ample benefits. Interestingly consumption of meat and fish is ancient way of feeding because it bless people with hidden nutrients which are exceptional in increasing life expectancy and healing day to day physical disorders. Seemingly, an escalated count in the consumption of non-vegetarian food is quite conductive in bringing the excessive number of animals under absolute control. To exemplify, as per the facts published by WHO in the gone calendar year the marine food web was under control owing to consumption of large number of

sea creatures by the humans. Undeniably, meat and fish are proficient at building up a profound physique.

To conclude, although green meals meet high demand of proteins vitamins and minerals, still i aspire that non vegetarian diets cater the body's requisites in an efficient way and help in putting a rein to overpopulated animal species. Though, some measures while consumption should be kept in mind.