Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking

pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Even though a majority of populace believes that paparazzi or a freelance photographer who pursues celebrities to get photographs of them aids in climbing the ladder of fame, still a minority renders concern for the privacy of renowned personalities as they visualize it as a fallacious practice. undoubtedly, by ill luck this exerts petty hassles in the life of famous celebrities but I adamantly cogitate that primarily it endows immense benefits to celebs by proliferating their popularity and gratifying their own self.

Truly, the insane following by the freelancers in order capture the descriptive and acute moments of the life of superstars put them in dilemma which impede them from getting rid of their reel life. Gradually, the famous people tend to develop phobia about being advertised in each and every condition and are deprived from entitled social and personal contentment. Thus, they always prefer to shun them and sometimes encounter such situations which prove perilous for them. Sadly, the high-profile accident which caused death of Princess Diana was an unintentional act of avoiding paparazzi in an event. Henceforth, the actions of random clickers always put the life of stars in risk which eventually gives birth to fatal repercussions.

On the brighter side, paparazzi is the significant and fundamental methodology to intensify the stardom of stars by publicizing the personality and behavior of celebs among commoners. Interestingly, the freelancer documents the life of great personalities and entrepreneurs through photos and exhibit or telecast the reports about their philanthropic deeds. A worthy illustration of this could be the report highlighted by New York Times in the gone calendar year stating that the journals which are published by paparazzi have direct nexus with escalation in the TRP of famous celebrities in U.S.A. Therefore, the hidden assets associated with this act of self employed photography cannot be overlooked.

To conclude, although paparazzi imposes few threats to the celebrities still it provides mountainous advantage to them by improving their image in the community which is the sole need for stardom. Undeniably, I reckon that reporters put myriads of positive effects on the career of famous person by depicting their images in the society.