Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone or a service e g medical treatment Do you agree or disagree

It is often said that , in today’s era people wants everything they see. They like everything but when it comes to price they are unable to take such things as they have sheer amount of choices. Some say that , people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or a service. However , I completely disagree with this statement.

First and foremost , people should not consider price when buying a product or a service. Some people believe that branded tag products are costly but and they buy the products but it is completely different they should see a product detail and quality of the product. If quality and product’s durability is excellent than it’s price is obviously is going to be high. So , more concentrate on other features of product rather than sticking your eye on price.As an example , if you want cell phone than you must see the product battery power , features , how much time it last on , the phone do not blast when it get hot to some extent , it has safety application when any worst situation arise and so on. This all will be excellent of cell phone than you can buy that phone. Price will be Going to be high because the phone is good. Do not more see on price.

Furthermore , when it comes to services they must see the facilities , the doctor which is going to help you , the person who is suffering for seviour problem will be cure soon people should think about this rather than seeing price. If you medical service is phenomenal than they should not see the price. To show an example, if a person is suffer say such as flue and he is taking medicines but he is not getting recover , he will not go to some professional doctor because he is saving money. However , but he is not seeing that in medicine which he is taking since long but not getting cure , he is wasting money on medicine but , instead of he could have consult a professional doctor.

Last and foremost , people should not see money when they get proper service and a product . It will be beneficial to them only in future. To examplify , if they go to some good doctors they will not get any problem for long time. In addition to product if they buy products of good quality they do not have to see for long time like say for 10 - 12 years for example if they by microwave.

To draw a conclusion , price is not important when you get proper facilities and services and if one have enough money than they should not see money. I my opinion , would say if people get better thing they should prefer that thing most and do not see any other things to get cheap things you will get suffer you are getting things proper than grab it.