Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere while others believe this is just the price of fame Discuss both sides and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and i

Paparazzi are independent photographers who take photos of high profile people.

While it's their job to take photos of these high profile people especially movie actors some believe that it is worng as it invades their privacy and other believe that it's a small price to pay for the fame, although both statements might be true I believe that these celebrities have their own life and invading their privacy is graceless,I will give my reasons as to why I think this.

Paparazzi plays a big role in the life of celebrities as well as their fans, as a fan would always like to know about the hot gossips and perosnal whereabouts of their favourite celebrity, and a celebrity will be able to gain a boost in their fan base when a paparazzi shoots them at an appropriate moment.

For example : When a famous actor was spotted helping poor people by distributing food and clothes to them.

As being caught on a appropriate moment can have a boost for their image, but being spotted on a wrong moment can cause a detrimental effect on their personal branding.

Many times these famous personalities get spotted by paparazzi at very inappropriate moments like when they are out with their loved one's or attending someone's funeral.

Posting photos of such moments of their life where they cannot have a personal life is absolutley wrong.

For example: When a cricketer did not want to reveal who he is dating but was spotted by a paprazzi couple of time in a romantic setting with his partner, which completely invaded their personal space.

Inconclusion while paparazzi is just doing their jobs, In my opinion they should not inavde their personal life by following them everywhere and taking pictures of them