Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

It has been seen that many people fall into a huge amount of borrowing money issues due to purchasing unwanted stuff which is much costlier for them to purchase. This is because an attractive advertisement offers on products and this issue can be mitigated by increasing awareness about the darker side of borrowing from others.

Nowadays, the majority of young ones get easily influenced by advertisements having more digital effects. Because of this, many manufacturers directly took the disadvantages of this evolution and trying to launch their products in such a way that people buy it with their first choice irrespective of their income and need. For example, In India, many car companies had modified their vehicles with fewer design changes of new trends and publish their old model with high prices to consume more teenagers who do not have enough knowledge about the future.

The best effort to overcome this issue by making a campaign and demonstrating people with the future negative aspects of debt. Hence, once people have depth knowledge about this wrong money-making business, they will think twice prior to shop anything that they actually not required. with this step, people can satisfy their needs without any fear of borrowing money from others. For instance, In many rural parts of India, authorities had already started to aware of their people by showing the truth in media and other sources.

In conclusion, it is a herculean task for an individual to control their priorities, the government should publishers who demonstrate more offers with less content and also take steps to aware of their people to save their communities from falling into debt.