sfsd

Many people who living in city areas, find regular exercise as a herculean task to perform. This essay believes a lack of money and time is a prime cause responsible for this phenomenon and suggests developing a cost-free public gymnasium as a viable solution to overcome this menace.

Nowadays, a lack of income is a major reason which not allows a person to go gymnasium in city areas. it is a tough task for the majority of people because their earning wages are comparatively lower. Hence, such people devote their valuable income to fulfilling their daily needs rather than investing in sports complex for exercising. Besides this, living in metro city areas charge them a higher amount of cost which not allow them to spend their income on any other activities such as gymnasium or swimming. For example, a simple middle-class family who lives in city areas have to invest their salary in house rent, school fees, and other daily essential life needs that consume total wages earned per month.

A feasible solution to curb this issue is to build a public gymnasium. The administration can construct it for their local public who are facing cost issues. They have to open such facilities in all areas with no cost, so maximum people can take benefit of these amenities. Consequently, it is also a prime responsibility of a citizen to use it and maintain it safely so that other people can take benefit from it. For instance, In India, the local authorities had built a sports complex in each sub-areas of cities at no cost so that people can perform it for their better health.

In conclusion, it is imperative for human beings to perform daily exercise to sustain their health. The government has to construct more and more public facilities in the form of a sports complex where people can do numerous kinds of exercises at zero charges.