Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

Weather is first and foremost factor which is considered by the migrants while planning to migrate to any place.It all depends upon the personal preference of the individuals. Some people love to accomodate in the cold weather while some people including me love the hot weather because of less fog around in the environment and also in summers there is a freedom to wear fashionable clothes.

People with their views in favor of cold climate validate their point by saying winter are beneficial because there is vast variety of fruits and vegetables in this seasons. Apart from that, winter season is much more relaxing than the summer, as warmth of quilt give heavenly bliss. They prefer cold because low temprature can be curbed by wearing warm clothes without spending too much money on electrical equipments like air conditioners to cut heat in scolding summers.

On the other side hot weather has its on merits. In hot areas environment is clear and roads are visible therefore chances of road accidents are less as compared to winters. Moreover hot weathers provides healthy and active lifestyle. People in hot regions work more hours as days are longer compared to cold regions because sunset late there. Hot environment is also preference of those who want to flaunt their fit body. Apparels for summers are cheaper and fashionable as well, people can show off them unlike winters where they have to wear heavy layers of clothes in order to keep them warm.

In conclusion, it can be said that every individual has his own choice and view point to support his side but still in my perception hot weather is much more safe for the healthy lifestyle and also on the top hot weather allows to be trendy and up to date in terms of fashion.