Today, most people get married and gave birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is this a positive or negative development?

Compared to past when youngsters get married before their twenties, nowadays couples are pushing their marriage dates and they bring their children into the world in their thirties. Definitely, this is positive development because it not only gives enough time to the adults to establish their carrier but also for making them mature enough for their children upbringing.

Most of the youngsters prefer to live luxurious life and in order to fulfill their desires they choose to make themselves more independent by aquiring higher education degrees to get reputative jobs with handsome salary, which in turn is a positive thinking and to follow their dreams they consider developing family in their twenties like burden because the time has changed now as inflation has hit hard every sector. With this it is quite difficult to run family expenses. This is also a major reason why youngsters prefer to delay their marriages.

Apart from that mutual understanding is also a point in their consideration as it is opined by them, with more age person get mature and it will certainly strengthen their ability to raise their children in proper manner. As lack of understanding is most common reason of divorce, keeping this in mind couples tends to be in equal relation and spend more time together than going for marriage at once that in turn is a positive practice not only for their married life but also for the future of their kids.

To conclude, i must say that the idea of having a married life in thirties is a positive trend by considering socioeconomic condition of the society,with this they become strong pillars of their future family by making sufficient savings to fulfill the demands of their family.