Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

living pattern present the person's nature and their social activities. Different societies have distinctive style of living. Some people prefer to live in open house, while other choose to live in apartments. this essay will discuss both advantages and disadvanteages of living in buildings or houses.

in urban areas, complex-apartment are popular as compare to open-houses. In cities, population ratio is higher and government needs to accommodates all so flats system is more convenient and in one buildings hundreds of familines can live with ease. many large cities of the world having same standards living culture. For example, in United Arab Emirates, 75% people are living in apartments and facilities by all necessities of life near by, I am one of these residences, apartments are affordable and low-income earner can own it by paying installments in many years.

on the other hand, houses are more open and its a separate family living system which covers most of land area for only one family, as world's population growing, its a high time to think about it and utilize land surface smartly and distribute among people accordingly and one more disadvantage of houses they are more expensive people have to pay alot for it. A good illustration of this is, a hundred acres of land can give shelter to thousands' families but a single 2000 yards of banglow used by one family where minimum 10-12 families can reside easily, in addition expenses are huge as compare to flats systems.

In conclusion, both places are for living and providing home to seven and a half billions of people is a challanging task so government and authorities worlwide needs to take initiative to accomodate all.