Some people prefer traveling alone when they experience a new country or culture,

while others prefer having some company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whether to travel alone or in a group to experience a new country or culture is an interesting topic to discuss. This essay will discuss both the view before a reasonable conclusion is drawn. First, The essay will agree there is a benefit to travel with a group especially in the form of expert opinion and in the second paragraph travelling alone also provides a certain benefit which is more freedom of personal choice.

When someone travels in a new country or culture, he/she definitely lacks some idea about that new environment. Expert opinions matter in that case about ranging from what to visit or not, costing suggestion and many more. As a result, these suggestions also cut the mental stress who are going to travel to a new country for the first time. For instance, in Bangkok, there are so many experienced travel companies available which offer different suggestions to make someone's journey memorable.

Apart from the above-mentioned benefit, travelling alone also provides benefits to make more independent decisions. There are certain types of people who are really capable of making a splendid decision alone. For example, my friend Rokon has a tendency to this kind of attitude. If he decided to move a new environment for recreational purpose, he surely went over there whether he got the go with or not. However, this situation brings some extra cost to his journey.

In conclusion, Travelling alone or groups is a matter of personal choice. In my viewpoint, I favour more with groups because an experienced person can make travel certain places which is totally unknown to you. That is why travelling with groups outweigh the benefits of travelling alone.