Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is a better educational system?

it is thought by some people that students or pupils should focus on one major disciplined subject like science based subjects i.e. Physics, Chemistry, Math, etc at the age of 15. While others think the opposite by focusing on multiple disciplines such as science, business, history, etc before students leave school. Each strategy has its own pros and cons. In the first paragraph I provided some idea why it will be the best choice or clarify a benefit why it is suitable to focus on a certain discipline and in the second paragraph I clarify some idea why it will be fruitful to study multiple disciplines. Finally, I gave my response to support the second paragraph.

The believer of the first ideology thinks that it should be wise to read a certain discipline for students which might be helpful to establish their long-term careers. The students who want to see themselves as future doctor or engineer should develop may read only science related subjects which make them less distracted in the future.

However, the opposer may think that it is crucial to have knowledge of certain disciplines such as business, history along with science-related disciplines which make them realize to understand their core strength in the future.

In my opinion, I prefer the opposite idea more because some students who focus on a few certain disciplined subjects of their family pressure might later realize they are not comfortable with this subject and later they try to move to business or history discipline. it will be easier for them if they were taught some basic knowledge before they left high school.