Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Some people are advocating the practice of keeping everything at appropriate place and in organized way whether it is your office or home. I am also agreeing on this and found this practice beneficial in various aspects of life, however, it is not something that must be followed rather than it is good to follow.

At first, placing things in right spot and segregate them properly can save a lot of time and effort, for example if we have designated spots for several useable stuffs at home like keys and documents it can be easily managed among several family memebers because any one can locate them at predefinied place. At workplace, keeping things tidy refelecting a good and positive impression on others and giving an abstract confidence while doing work.

On other hand, when things are not managed and in order it may land us in situation where we find ourself in sturggeling to spot an important stuff with at our home or office. it may cost us sometime badly in terms of money and efforts. For example, in the event of medical emergency if the previous medical reports are not placed in proper folder people may face hard time to find it or they may have to repeat the test in case of loss of reports. In addition to it, messy desk at workplace gives a negative vibe and it shows that person is not in decipline.

To conclude, it is advisable and good to have practice, of keeping everything tidy and organised it helps us to maintain positivity and decipline around us as well as it helps us to make our day to day chor quickly and efficiently.