Some people say it is important to keepHome and your work place tidy, Everything organised and in corrected place.

What is your opinion about this?

Organising, keeping stuff at certain places, is a part and parcel of life and plays a pivotal role in every individual's life whether it is at abode or at work place as it has umpteen benefits which will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

At the outset, placing similar products at a particular place can save a substantial amount of time as one does not have to look for something everywhere, if things are well organised. In office, for instance, it is often seen that employees who have everything at sixes and sevens will kill a lion's share of their precious time looking for itsy bitsy stuff like pen or eraser, etcetera, in lieu of someone who has everything in place, which indeed will plummet the former's working hours and as a consequence will affect the quality of his work. That is why, to restrain someone from wasting time, organisation of things serves the best.

Apart from this, is there any jeopardy if a person keeps his stuff all messed up? Certainly there is as it can deteriorate an individual's health because of items which are not in place can you carry a plethora of viruses and germs as it is not clear either which as a result will adversely affect the well-being of a person. To exemplify, it is often seen that in the chaos certain food items like fruits and vegetables, are in contact with clothes socks or shirts which usually has umpteen germs om them, are consumed and cause problems. Therefore, by placing everything at a certain spot can be proved useful for the well-being of masses.

To conclude, although it can be a backbreaking chore sometimes, for time saving and staying alive and kicking, keeping home and workplace tidy makes a world of difference. Earlier the masses understand the same, the better it will be for them not only health-wise but also time-wise.