Some people say that it is possible to tell alot about persons culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

Since the beginning of the world, clothing has been a great way to represent a people traits. While it is thought by some people that culture and character are the reflection of what they wear. I strongly agree to this notion as clothing demostrates from where that individual belongs and how proffesional that person is.

Firstly, clothing is the asset of any country. To eleborate, every country in this world has variety of cultures and traditions in which clothing is a great source to represent these. Moreover, the clothes that individuals wear also demostrate their religion and community they belong to. For instance, in Islamic community, women wear long gowns and cover their heads with scarfs, whils Arab men wear white gowns with caps, due to their dressing they could easily be recognised from which culture and community they belong. So, the choices of dressing represents individual culture, tradition as well as religion.

Furthermore, the dress of any person could indicate his profession and character as well. Additionally, some people prefer to wear short dresses, some would be more comfortable in fully covered clothes. For example, if a person is wearing three peice suit, most probabaly, he would be a proffesional or a business man. Hence, clothing plays a key role in representing people traits and personality.

To conclude, clothing gives the first impression about a person, it demostrates culture, traditions, personality, traits and characteristics. Choices of dressing has enormous impact on people, as it describes from where that person belongs.