Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

The financial situation has recently become a controversial topic among the people to the extent that many individuals suggest that it is money that plays a key role in one's life happiness. However, financial wellness might contribute to our lives, giving all credits to wealthiness for bringing the utmost happiness may appear unrealistic.

To embark on, I believe the central reason behind this is twofold, firstly, having enough money would provided peoples with a plethora of entertainments. Nowadays, there are plenty of games and hobbies which requires a considerable amount of money in order to be able to participate. for instance, activities such as sky diving, scuba diving or even some sports like golf are arguably expensive owing to their necessary equipment. Secondly, being in a top financially position, allow one to have more comfortable life which has a direct impact on happiness. it is obvious, that the more comfortable life we have the more happy we are. For example, in case of travel, wealthiness provide us many options from taking the commercial flights to taking a private jet that can take one to the designated destination in shortest time and without any delay that might happen in normal commercial flights.

Although money would be able to improve and enhance one's life, there are other activities that can lead a person to feel happier. One of the most important part of each individual that might have direct influence on happiness degree is their dream job. Many people recently are unhappy with what their doing to the fact that they have not had the chance to follow their dreams. Changing the current and unsatisfying job and taking steps toward the dream work, definitely make people more satisfied with themselves and the more they achieve the happier they become.

To conclude, having a lot of money might help one to have more comfortable life or costly hobbies, however, when it comes to more important things like family and health the wealthiness is not the priority.