Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is

no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to

be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in the last a few years attitudes towards watching movies has changed considerably, in the past many people go to the cinema and watch their favorite movies but nowadays, some people prefer watch films in own mobiles or tablets. Both of views have benefit and drawback in my opinion due to this pandemic, it is better to stay at home and watch movies, moreover you even can see the new movies on online platform like Netflix and support your favorite actor or director and also enjoy your films.

on one hand, some people would like to watch film at home on their devices, this way can be has a many advantages such as, they can watch lots of movies not only they can stop the film whenever they like but also they can go backward or forward and even they can play the film once again. Many online platforms we have now for watching online; they are very cheap and easily anyone can subscribe to these platforms, therefore you can see whatever you want in any time you like to do it.

On the other hand, many peoples like traditional way and they would like to go to cinema to watch movies and spend the leisure time, cinema also have many merit, one of them is the quality of sound and video for example, you should see the Avatar movie in cinema because of unparalleled scene. Secondly going to cinema is good hobby and many people take a ticket and go to cinema with their friends and enjoy allover the movie. Another benefit is you tend to see the new films earlier, you should go to cinema and you cannot wait until the movies release on internet or tv.

In conclusion, I think totally watching movies lead to happy life, so if you are not able to go cinema for a while, you can stay at home and streaming videos and also buy online ticket for your favorite film and watch it online.