Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, few of people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go in the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. In this essay, I would examine the reason why some of people choose to watch a movie on smartphone but some of them prefer to look in movies directly. The end of article before coming solution, these are my views.

There is reason why every single person prefers to watch movie throughout buy tickets. They can invite their colleagues or friends or member families. It is due before watching in cinema, they can buy dish and eat it together and after that sometime they can hang out in other place. In cinema they can fell hype of all audience. disadvantages of it is they spend a lot of money to do that.

The other hand say watching throughout technology is simplistic such as on computer or gadget. It is due to they can watch in every place such as in own room and every time. Further, they must not to afford ticket and can select which provide a huge option. Demerit of that is they feel dull when watching by themself.

To sum up that article, these are merit and demerit. So it is depend on person who choose, some of them take part in cinema because many activities that they can do it and taste support atmosphere while watching, but the others choose to watch cinema in technology because simple.