Some people say that we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

It is a debate going on that certain people think that watching movies at home is enjoyable , while others think that one can only be entertained with movies if watched in cinemas. According to me, there is a practical reason that affirms that enjoying movies at home is better than watching in cinemas. The ensuing lines will put forth subsequent efforts to illustrate both these sides along with my opinion regarding this topic.

First of all, due to the technological advancements lots of digital gadgets are out in market, so one can easily watch movies using latest technology gadgets such as cell phones and tablets, by turning into mini cinema gadgets at home. Moreover, setting up this type of environment will ensure privacy and there is no specific time frame for it. Anyone can watch new movies or favorite movies in their free time. Furthermore, some cinemas restrict the snacks or only limited snacks are allowed but at home anyone can eat snacks without any restriction.

On the other hand, in the current era, some people still consider that home setup can not replace cinemas. It is generally seen that some social people prefer cinemas as they tend to enjoy fully using that whole environment setup like sound echo’s and sudden voice twists that are reflected well in cinemas often. For instance, a recent article published in New York Times depicted that 40% of people agree with the above notion.

According to my point of view, regardless of time constraints it is more easy and convenient to watch movies at home. To put my pen down, I would like to say that the aforementioned statements provide possible arguments in favor of enjoying movies at home.