Some people think that the amount of voilence that is shown in movies is a disturbing situation. However there are some who believe it is appropriate to show the present amount of voilence in movies. Describe your opinion.

It is true that, there is a vast variety of genre available in films. Strata of folks believe that movie producers should refrain from showing violent scenes on screen. However, I donot agree with the given idea as people learn various things from these movies.

First of all, individuals learn to handle difficult situations in their life. They gain knowledge from them as movies show the appropriate reaction of a victim to a particular condition. Although, it may give the viewers an idea about how the culprit plots a crime, but responses of the prey to the ill deeds is the major limelight of the video, and the sufferer who defeats the criminal is often portrayed as hero. For instance, a survey conducted by Livenews revealed that many people managed to escape from the trouble because of the violent movies. They used the same tactics which were displayed on the screen to ward off the offenders. Thus, entertainment industry acts a tutor which teaches people various survival skills.

Moreover, watching such content also make people emotionally strong. They donot panic on seeing bloodshed, rather they act wisely in emergency situations to save lives. Furthermore, this mental stability also aids them to help people affected by disasters as they play active roles in giving firstaid to the ones in need. As an example, research done at Harvard university reported that children who watch violent pictures are less prone to depression. Along with it, they are better survivors in the adversities of life as compared to those who donot watch such movies. Therefore, it is a proven fact that these films help to built one's mental strength.

To conclude, such movies should be promoted on a large scale. They help a person to grow as a successfull individual who can easily handle the tough situations.