Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while other thinks that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factros? which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

In the contemporary era, every country is in the race to become most successful and independent among all the developed countries. Economic progress is the only way to measure country's success believed by some people but other suggest its not suffice and thinks there are other factors which should contribute to measure a country's success. which makes this conundrum topic mootable.

It is irrefutable to say that economic progress plays vital role while measuring country's success. Country's economy consist with many distinct attributes that includes, employment generation, efficient government policies, Surplus budget, positive balance of payments, strong relations with ally countries and many others. According to an article published in 'world forum'in 2019, an economic progress is not sole reason for an country's success, government should fathom into other factor like happiness index, improving gender equality, Building and maintaining old age homes, mitigating crime against women, better health system in country and improving conservatism political systems.

It is indispensable for government to think about other factor to be included to represent country's success. Even though, it is undeniable to say that economic progress also prominent for overall growth and better economic conditions proliferate the country's success overall.

According to my observation and understanding, considering old age homes, better health systems, advanced research programs and focusing on reducing crimes in the country's should be added while measuring an country's status. We know youngsters are the future of an economy but we also take care our older ones to represent our social values, beliefs and humanity.

To curtail the long story short, economic progress represent the major impact on country's success. On the contrary, officials should consider other factors too, so that country's success become everyone goal to achieve.