Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that environmental issues ought to be solved globally, other people say that it should be tackled at national level. In my opinion, I consider that one world nation can impose a check themselves to all the environment related problems nationally.

On the one hand, some people think that environ issues dealt nation wise helps to get quick and accurate solutions and I agree. In other words, issues such as pollution,litter,climate change, deforestation etc, should be discussed nation wise as every nation can analyse such issues in efficient way and troubleshoot them accurately. For example developing nation like India facing an issue of pollution from last one decade and now handling he situation nationally by introducing compressed natural gas driven vehicles. Furthermore, discussing and handling these issues nationally helps them to self-reliant and motivates them for inventions.

On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better to emphasis on tackling environmental issues globally. As escalating issues on global scale helps in getting advanced and innovative ideas. For instance, issues such as global warming , depletion of ozone layer etc, can be solved when all the countries come together to handle such situation. Additionally at global level sharing and implementation of latest technologies gear up the process of handling environmental issues.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that environment related issues handled nationally stand a better chance to achieve the desired result in short span of time.