Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different views on the question of whether or not individuals have the ability to tackle environment problems. In my opinion, I would argue that despite the complexity of these issues, there are a range of actions that can be taken by individuals to address it.

Firstly, an indisputable fact that is a series of environment crises has widespread and cannot be resolved by one person or even a nation. An outstanding example is global warming cause by greenhouse gas emissions. Although the rooting factor has been identified, it is not simple to solve this problems because many wealthy countries have refused to reduce the amount of dioxide from industrial zones for fear of losing revenue. In other words, environment issues are certainly not easy for individuals to handle themselves.

However, I believe that each citizen of each country can help alleviate crises. Admittedly, the main cause of environment problems and global warming is human activities. Therefore, if each person modifies his or her behavior towards the environment, they will be able to solve these problems on their own. An example is that each individual can reduce the waste they throw every day by reusing and recycling. Using green products that bring less environmental downside is another suggestion for individuals.

In conclusion, I would like to reaffirm that every citizen of the world can only resolve environmental problems to some level, all we need is endeavor and willingness to save our planet.