Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about regard to whether environmental problems are suitable for solving by individuals what they are those who maintain that it is too much for individuals to handle alone I believe that environmental issues are for both individuals and the government.

On the one hand human beings play a vital part in the issues. First and foremost pollutions generate from vehicles such as cars, motorbikes, airplanes can be reduced positively by limiting times using them. Also they can grapple with switching to vehicles that are more beneficial to the environment. Another point in favour of encouraging people to tackle these problems it's they can recycle materials that I was usable to cut down amount of waste being buried underground in landfill sites. Since gabbages can deleterious to soil it can cause possible soil pollution which would in turn effect nature's health.Recycling materials it's a forward thinking approached to stop harming both civilians and environment

On the other hand, I believe that the government is also responsible for saving poor environment. Firstly, the dumb waste that get created from industrial facilities which is untreated is poured into the vast ocean ,thereby harming the living creatures and polluting underwater habitat. This action makes severe consequences such as creating a toxic area for fishes, leading them unable to survive in such a harsh condition. The government should focus on the bigger problem and fix it while it is a chance .Another noteworthy point is the government should look after global warming which happens on a global scale. By performing policies to enhance the awareness of people and cut down manufacturing of making tools that requires emit gas into the air.

In conclusion, I would contend that both individuals and the government should take part in solving environmental issues