Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that celebrities can make the problem seem less important.

The International aid organizations always tend to serve numerous people with the support of many groups who are willing to help those in need. One school of thought opines that celebritie's can possibly promote public awareness like poverty, illiteracy etc, while others think that the focus on the issue might be shifted on them. I believe that the foremost view is more rational and will discuss more in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, when star kinds of people support or take part in the event, then the followers who worship them as their superstar will also start participating in the charitie events. The celebrities set an example for their fan base in these kinds of activities. To put it down clearly, they have been an inspiration for many people around the world. Suriya, for example, a well known tamil actor is supporting a large number of students for their education. As a result, so many unknowns have started to donate to the organization to help students who cannot afford their tuition fee.

Secondly, famous people can influence individuals all over the world and their views will reach everyone rapidly. Furthermore, as they are media people they have more power to draw attention to even non sensational issues, which in turn brings much value to the affected humans in need. James Eric, for example, a popular singer took to instagram to make his fans aware of the worsening covid situation in India and asked them to offer help. This action of his is extending covid-related help across the country.

To conclude, celebs tend to be a part of social activities. This essay discussed why renowned people's involvement is an added advantage rather than making the issue worsen. In my opinion, engaging celebrities in aid groups can create global awareness, so they should continue spreading information and inspire many of them.