Some people think that giving their children a certain amount of money every week will help them have fewer financial problems in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is a contentious argument over whether children who are paid weekly, have less financial difficulties in the future. I totally agree with this matter because they know how to manage their financial issues and also, they learn how much it is important to have plan for their budget and some saving money as well.

First of all, it is noteworthy to say that childhood is the best period that children can learn some critical skills. Managing the financial issue is one of those skills which plays a vital role in their future. When children are give a certain amount of money for a specific duration of time, for example a week, they will learn how to control their costs. To illustrate, they are forced to avoid spending their money without thinking, which help them to become more thoughtful in upcoming years.

Another reason to be agree is that this method of payment results in being more independent which bring a new set of positive concerns. When children have their own money, they become aware about the importance of saving money. Besides, they will learn how to afford their costs without the support of their parents. The main positive consequence of this situation is that when they become adults, they are able to solve their problems by themselves. Also, they are able to make investment in different projects and make a huge amount of profit.

On the other hand, they will learn how to overcome the limitations. In fact, they will learn to be creative-thinker and try to think out of the box. They have to find some alternative solutions to increase their money such as finding a part-time job which leads to more experiences and skills.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that those children who are paid weekly money are more successful in managing their financial issues in adultness. Because they know how to control their costs based on their budget and also, they become awareness about the necessity of saving money. Given this situation, it seems these children will become smart-shopper and become familiar with economic knowledge which can help them to make money or increase their capabilities in the future.