Some people think the government should be responsible for solving the pollution problems which results from heavy traffic.To what extent do you agree?

it is argued that authority should be accountable for issues regarding contamination which are occurred due to traffic congestion. Owing to this, I partially uphold the notion because it is not only the duty of government, but as a citizen we should also put efforts in order to resolve crisis create because of pollution.

The primary reason to bolster this credence is that higher authority charges various types of taxes from its citizens. Therefore, in return it is the moral responsibility of the government that they should implement different solutions through which problems of contamination can be eliminated. For example, government can levy strict rules and regulations that must be obeyed by people, thus, it will assist to untangle issues of pollution. In addition to this, authority should encourage their people to use eco-friendly mode of transportation as well as public transport. So that, problems related to traffic jams can be alleviated. However, I deem that people can also play an effective role in this matter by taking initiative from themselves in order to solve issues of traffic congestion.

First and foremost, the main issue of traffic jam is that it is one of the pivotal factor of air pollution. By planting trees on streets and unusable land air can be purified. Secondly, people should adopt green ways such as., Cycling and electric vehicle that create least pollution. Moreover, instead of preferring cars to commute in city, people should give preference to buses and trains. Hence, this issue can be untangled by profound actions of people as well.

In conclusion, the solution of issues happened from pollution occurred due to heavy traffic should be taken care by the combine effort of authority as well as people because it cannot be solved individually by government and citizens.