Some people think that the government should establish free library in each town other believe that it is a waste of money. Since people can access the internet at home to obtain information.

In recent times one of the most debated issue related to making a free library by government . For human kind of the town a number of assert that the library has the ocean of the knowledge in light of the fact that of there are a number of books related to all field while, the others contend that the In the latest trend all family have smartphone consequently they easily access information from internet.

However , I strongly believe that the both option are right on their place. On the one side, of the argument there are nation who reason that building a library is educated Idea .First and foremost, making a library is a

good thing in light of the fact that a plethora of society go into the library for reading types of novel. They gain their knowledge from them. For example , a plethora of community cannot afford the expensive dictionary,

on the contrary they can easily read dictionary in library. The second point in this context is that the library is the only one place where people can read in peacefully.second example, numerous people do not feel please in their homes while they go into the library for complete the task. Moreover , numerous people go there for competitive or vital exam.

On the other hand , the other group believe that the in the digital Era there is a no requirement of physical publication room. According to them, in the latest train crowd are use their smartphone. They can access all the information from anywhere and anytime in their place.

For example , numerous cities and believe that why they take a burden of bunch of albums while they can get information on internet more ever they can mark that the topic on album and write a comment on their topic. The second point in this context is that establishing library has huge cost and it takes a huge space from the town. Day by day population has increased and space as the biggest issue of the world.

To conclude , In my opinion today 's generation are smart, and they always preferred smart things although, the investing in libraries is essential question for all. Thus , both the argument seems logical and appropriate and I equally agree to them.