Some people think that the government should establish free library in each town other believe that it is a waste of money. Since people can access the internet at home to obtain information.

In recent times one of the most debated issue related to making a free libraries by government. For human kind of the town some assert that the library has the ocean  of the knowledge because of there are lot of books related to all field while, the others contend that the In the latest trend all people have smartphone so they easily access information from internet. However, I strongly believe that the both option are right on their place.

On the one side,of the argument there are people who reason that building a library is the educate educated Idea. First and foremost, making a library is a good thing because many people go into the library for reading a types of books. They gain their knowledge from them. For example, many people cannot afford the expensive books, but they can easily read books in library. The second point in this context is that the library is the only one place where people can read in peacefully second example, many people do not feel please in their homes while they go into the library for complete the task. Moreover, a lot of people go there for competitive or important exam.

On the other hand, the other group believe that the in the digital Era there is a no requirement of physical book room. According to them, in latest train crowd are use their smartphone. They can access all the information from anywhere and anytime in their place. For example, many cities and believe that why they take a burden of bunch of books while they can get information on internet more ever they can mark that the topic on book and write a comment on their topic. The second point in this context is that establishing library has huge cost and it take a huge space from the town. Day by day  population has increased and space as the biggest issue of the world.

To conclude,In my opinion today's generation are smart and they always preferred  smart things although, the investing in libraries is important question for all. Thus both the argument seems logical and appropriate and I equally agree to them.