Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Jobless youth and homeless individuals are a big concern of worry to the society. Some individuals believe that the state needs to take the responsibility of poor people, such as, individuals without a job and a displaced persons. In my opinion, saving lives of homeless people is essential. Although, protecting unemployed youth financially can devalue the importance of job among working individuals.

Many orphan children are forced to become beggars or perform criminal activities by lawbreakers. It is often observed that juvenile involvement in criminal activities as rules and regulations for them are not that strict as compare with adults, therefore, they are being harassed to perform offending tasks by adult offenders to earn money. Currently on the records of Mumbai police has proven the homeless youngster’s involvement in crime scene is huge in numbers.

On the other hand, financial support from state to unemployed youth will never encourage him to search for a new job. Wealth is the prime factor for a working individual, consequently provide such benefits to jobless youth and without any work will make them lazy to duties and responsibilities. From the records of employment ministry, reason to change the jobs by an individual is often the low wages. Hence, the care from government to unemployed youth will make them less ambitious.

In conclusion, backing jobless youth by the government can make them lethargic to their duties and goals. Moreover, protecting homeless youth is essential to break the backbone of criminal minded people. Hence, I disagree and believe that the support from a government can be destructive for some individuals as a whole.