Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools.others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Disscus both these views and give your opinion

The matter of girls and boys studying the environment is being in the same school has sparked some controversial debates. Although some people claim that it is more beneficial for both genders to study separately, In this essay I will intend to discuss why mixed schools are absolutely more advantageous.

For those who consider the student to study separately present some reasonable facts. Firstly, As the children grow in the school environment, their hormones show significant changes by the time. Thus, students more tend to be affected by the opposite gender, which may lead them to build a relationship instead of focusing on their education. Secondly, Religious concerns are one of the main reasons. Therefore, they may not feel themselves comfortable, indeed, they may feel limited. For instance, In my country, There are schools which are singled-gender as an option to the ones who feel anxious to study with opposite gender. Therefore, the facts that affect the quality of getting an education may have some drawbacks in the quality of education students get.

On the other hand, having both genders in the same environment will lead them to achieve better results because they want to show their abilities. Collaboration obviously will enhance their knowledge while they are doing group works and some interaction in the school. In addition, this also may lead to encourage each other to achieve better results. For example, A girl had been alway my preference to hang out when I was in school because they not just encouraged me to study but also contribute to my success.

In conclusion, Even though there are will be some pros to study for some people, the cons are far more outweigh. Students will have better results as they want themselves to be liked by the opposite gender.